Sonia and Nathan, 

Croydon 

Newlyweds Sonia, a Communications Manager and Nathan, a Sales Manager bought their two-bed starter home in Croydon, South London. They knew the property needed work but when the scale of the job sank in, they pressed the panic button. The gloomy galley kitchen is cramped; the dated dining room a cut-through to a colourless lounge and the bathroom is a lurid flashback to the 1970’s. Sarah Beeny rocks up, installs monitoring cameras, generates a dramatic new layout for the entire ground floor and proposes a radical redesign. Will Sonia and Nathan run with it? 

Build & Reveal

Builder - Stoke Park Developments Ltd - www.stokeparkdevelopments.com

Kitchen - Icon Kitchen Designs - www.iconkitchendesigns.co.uk

Shutters - ShuttersUp - www.shuttersup.co.uk

Windows - Cherwell Windows - www.cherwellwindows.co.uk

Bathroom - Hudson Reed - www.hudsonreed.co.uk

Banquette - Craftwood Interiors - www.craftwood-uk.com

Snuggle Chair and Rug - Dunelm - www.dunelm.com

Bathroom Tiles - Porcelain Superstore - www.porcelainsuperstore.co.uk

Neon Sign - Light up North - www.lightupnorth.com

Dining Table - Oak Furnitureland - www.oakfurnitureland.co.uk

Rattan Floor Lamp - houseof - www.houseof.com

Nursery Wallpaper - Rebel Walls - www.rebelwalls.com/uk

Artwork - Desenio - www.desenio.co.uk

Artwork - Vanilla Fly - www.vanillafly.dk

Studio & Design Workshop

The rattan floor lamp - www.dunelm.com 

Opal disk floor lamp - www.houseof.com
For the studio & workshop - Snuggle chair - www.arloandjacob.com

Wallpaper - www.worldofwallpaper.com
Paint - www.farrow-ball.comwww.littlegreene.com

 

Images on Interactive Display

Banquette Seating - The Steven Silver Group - www.stevensilver.co.uk

Banquette Seating - Catherine Wilman Interiors - www.catherinewilman.com

© 2023 by Beyond the Frame. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon