Claire & Michelle,
Twickenham

Claire thought she had the perfect home to raise her adopted daughter Michelle: a pretty three-bed terrace in Twickenham close to the River Thames. But, ten years on, Michelle is now 18 and the house is driving mother and daughter apart. Claire spends evenings alone downstairs while Michelle retreats upstairs. Enter Sarah Beeny to observe their daily activities through her monitoring cameras. If Sarah can get to the root of the problem, she hopes to bring the two women back together again and create a home that mother and daughter are proud to share.  

Build & Reveal

Builder - Zed Building Contractors Ltd - www.zedbuilding.co.uk

Kitchen - Sheraton Interiors - www.sheratoninteriors.co.uk

Land Scapers - David Andersen Garden Design - www.davidandersen.co.uk

Bifold Doors - Express Bifolding Doors - www.expressbifolds.co.uk

Plant Pots - Squires - www.squiresgardencentres.co.uk

Bar Stools - Peppermill Interiors - www.peppermillinteriors.com

Coffee Table - Julian Joseph - www.julian-joseph.com

Table & Chairs - Home Essentials - www.homeessentials.co.uk

Pizza Oven - My Outdoor Kitchen - www.myoutdoorkitchen.co.uk

Framed Prints - Desenio - www.desenio.co.uk

Images on Interactive Display

Animal Print Wallpaper - Osborne & Little - www.osborneandlittle.com

Animal Print Wallpaper - World of Wallpaper - www.worldofwallpaper.com

Animal Print Wallpaper - Graham & Brown - www.grahambrown.com

Red Interiors - Craig & Rose - www.craigandrose.com

Red Interiors - Little Greene - www.littlegreene.com

TX29 - RX18 - Claire and Michelle - REVEAL - KITCHEN - 01.jpg