Jenny & Paul,

Loughborough

 

A Leicestershire family have outgrown their home. Can Sarah help? Jenny and Paul are living with Jenny’s two grown-up children from a previous relationship and a ten-year-old son of their own. They have a vast open plan living area dominated by a giant sofa – three generations are living in different parts of one house. Cue Sarah who installs monitoring cameras and creates a counter-intuitive layout solution and an exciting design. Can Jenny and Paul achieve what they want when they’re so far out of their comfort zone?

Build & Reveal

Paint: Earthborn Paints www.earthbornpaints.co.uk

Lights: Iconic Lights www.iconiclights.co.uk

Outdoor furniture: Rattan Direct www.rattandirect.co.uk

Wallpaper, Lounge: Style Library www.stylelibrary.com

 

Studio and Design Workshop

Double Storage Bench: The Dormy House www.thedormyhouse.com

 

Images on Interactive Display

Sandberg Wallpaper www.sandbergwallpaper.com

Vanessa Arbuthnott Fabrics www.vanessaarbuthnott.co.uk

© 2023 by Beyond the Frame. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon