Cassandra & Glen,

Bow

 

Glenn and Cassie came to London from Australia for work and invested every penny they had in an East End, ex-student town house. Renovations were under way when baby Max came along and the sheer scale of the project got on top of them. Cue Sarah who installs monitoring cameras and creates life-size floor plans to generate new layouts and designs for their home.  With a project so big and a baby at the centre of their world, can Glenn and Cassie manage tight deadlines and a tighter budget?

Build & Reveal

Consulting Engineers: Solid-Structures www.solid-structures.com

Electrician: Alex Burgess Electrical www.alexburgesselectrical.com

Flooring: AWP Flooring www.yell.com/biz/awp-flooring-services-bishop-s-stortford-7109663

Decorator: Brandon Property Maintenance Ltd www.facebook.com/brandonpropertymaintenanceltd

Hallway Light: Culinary Concepts www.culinaryconcepts.co.uk

Office Leather Armchair: Cult Furniture www.cultfurniture.com

Cushions in Nursery: Cushoo www.cushoo.co.uk

Built in Wardrobes: E5 Carpentry www.e5carpentry.com

Office Roller Blinds: Highbury Design www.highburydesign.co.uk

Guest Room Lights, Office Desk Lamp: Iconic Lights www.iconiclights.co.uk

Nursery Paint: Little Greene www.littlegreene.com

Nursery & Office Mural: MuralsWallpaper www.muralswallpaper.co.uk

Plumber: Scott Coleman www.facebook.com/S-Coleman-Gas-Engineer-2233150586956876

Sofa in Nursery: Shaw Spencer Furniture www.shawspencerfurniturestores.co.uk

Artwork: Tomartacus www.tomartacus.co.uk

 

Studio & Design Workshop

Wallpaper Samples: Cole and Son www.cole-and-son.com/en

Lounge Chair & Ottoman: Onske www.onske.co.uk

Projector Paint & Doodle Paint: Smarter Surfaces www.smartersurfaces.co.uk

© 2023 by Beyond the Frame. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon