Nicola and Keith, 

Bourne End

Car Bodyshop Manager Keith and Flight Attendant Nicola bought a detached house in rural Buckinghamshire to bring up their young daughter. But it's a house built for the way families lived decades ago, not now in 2020. The bland lounge, the barely used dining room and boxy kitchen leave whoever is cooking cut off from the rest of the family. Cue Sarah Beeny who installs her monitoring cameras and suggests a family centred layout that could be the answer to all their renovation prayers.

Build & Reveal

Builder - Lewin Construction Ltd - www.lewinconstructionltd.co.uk

Kitchen - Howdens High Wycombe - www.howdens.com/find-a-depot/high-wycombe

Hot Water Tap - Qettle - www.qettle.com

Curtains - Curtain Factory Outlet - www.curtainfactoryoutlet.co.uk

Smart Vacuum - iRobot - www.irobot.co.uk

Carpets and Karnean Flooring Supplier - Butler Flooring - www.butlerflooring.co.uk

Kitchen Flooring - Karndean Designflooring - www.karndean.com

Dining Chairs - Next - www.next.co.uk

Artwork - Desenio - www.desenio.co.uk

Wallpaper in W/C - World of Wallpaper - www.worldofwallpaper.com

Artificial floor plant - Blooming Artificial - www.bloomingartificial.co.uk

Studio & Design Workshop

Wall Lights - Lighting Direct - www.lighting-direct.co.uk

Fabric Library - Style Library - www.stylelibrary.com

Farrow and Ball Paint Samples - Farrow and Ball - www.farrow-ball.com

Little Green Paint Samples - Little Greene - www.littlegreene.com

Wallpaper Samples - Brewers - www.brewers.co.uk

Images on Interactive Display

Image of Living Room - Valspar Paint UK - www.valsparpaint.co.uk

Image of Living Room - Graham & Brown - www.grahambrown.com/uk

Image of Light Fitting - Dowsing and Reynolds - www.dowsingandreynolds.com

Image of Light Fitting - Lighting Direct - www.lighting-direct.co.uk

© 2023 by Beyond the Frame. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon