Juliet & Martin,
Dorset

Juliet and her carpenter husband Martin created the perfect haven for their children 21 years ago.  But the Dorset cottage is now no longer fit for purpose.  This couple craves some grown-up time with a glamorous space to entertain in.  However too many small and disconnected rooms means their guests are spread around the house, and there’s no direct access to the lovely garden.  Enter Sarah Beeny who sets up monitoring cameras, then comes up with a plan which seems to magic space out of nowhere. But will this couple decide to dazzle and go bold or play safe?  

Build & Reveal

Bifolds, Glass Lantern & Kitchen Door - Origin & Village Conservatories - www.origin-global.com / www.villageconservatories.com

Additional Kitchen Units - Elliots Builders Merchants - www.elliotts.uk

Sofa - Sofa.com - www.sofa.com

Patio Tiles - Porcelain Superstore - www.porcelainsuperstore.co.uk

Garden Furniture - Kubek Furniture - www.kubekfurniture.com

Painter - Holloways Professional Decorating - www.facebook.com/dorsetsfinestdecorating

LVT Flooring - Karndean Design Flooring - www.karndean.com

Floor Fitters - Grosvenor Carpets - www.grosvenor-carpets.co.uk

Quartz Worktops - Eaton Stonemasons - www.eatonstonemasons.com

Bespoke Blinds - Rags to Stitches - www.ragstostitches.co.uk

Sofa - SofaSofa - www.sofasofa.co.uk

Hallway Wallpaper - Graham & Brown - www.grahambrown.com

Landscape Gardener - TruScapes - www.truscapes.co.uk

Electric Works - Unique Tech - www.uniquetechsolutions.co.uk

Groundwork and Brickworks - MP Sturgess Building and Brickwork - www.mpsbuildingandbrickwork.co.uk

Velvet Parrot Cushions & Footstools - Margo and Mya - www.margoandmya.co.uk

Decorator - Professional Decorating Services - info@prodecorating.co.uk

Framed Prints - Desenio - www.desenio.co.uk

Design Worshop

Wallpaper Samples - Cole and Son - www.cole-and-son.com

Wallpaper Sample - World of Wallpaper - www.worldofwallpaper.com

Images on Interactive Display

Wallpaper - Little Greene - www.littlegreene.com

Wallpaper - Mind The Gap - www.mindtheg.com

TX27 - RX17 - Juliet & Martin - REVEAL -