Will and Suzanne

Hampshire

 

In Hampshire, married couple Suzanne, a paediatric nurse and Will, an IT manager, bought a large house where they could raise two little boys Henry and Ethan. Trouble is, although they have plenty of space, the house just doesn't work for them as a family. The kitchen is right next to the front door and too small to double as a diner; the dining room is only used for laundry and the lounge is clogged with toys. Cue Sarah who installs her monitoring cameras, generates a dramatic new floor plan and suggests a radical redesign.

Build & Reveal

Builder - Stubbs Builders Ltd - www.stubbs-builders.com

Kitchen - Interia - www.interia-group.co.uk

Cloakroom Tiles - Porcelain Superstore - www.porcelainsuperstore.co.uk

Geometric Kitchen Tiles - Optimum Stone - www.capietrabyoptimumstone.com

Carpets - Brook Flooring Ltd - www.brookflooring.co.uk

Wood Flooring - WoodFloors4U - www.woodfloors4u.co.uk

Blue Floor Lamp - houseof - www.houseof.com

Kitchen Armchair - MADE - www.made.com

Shelving - Cox & Cox - www.coxandcox.co.uk

Dining Table and Chairs - Beliani - www.beliani.co.uk

Sofa - Oak Furniture Land - www.oakfurnitureland.co.uk

Log Burner - Ironcraft Fire Centre - www.ironcraftfirecentre.co.uk

Mirror Splashback - Rough Old Glass - www.rougholdglass.co.uk

Artwork - Desenio - www.desenio.co.uk

Studio & Design Workshop

Tiles - Bert and May - www.bertandmay.com

Images on Interactive Display

Transitional Flooring - Bethell Projects - www.bethellprojects.co.uk

Flooring - Marrakech Design - www.marrakechdesign.se/en

Flooring - Paula McDonald Design Build and Interiors - www.pmddllc.com

Kitchen - Niklas Hart & Cecilie Claussen - www.hartwork.nowww.cecilieclaussen.no

Kitchen - Valspar Paint UK - www.valsparpaint.co.uk

© 2023 by Beyond the Frame. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon