Laura and Phil, 
Dorset 

Laura and Phil from Blandford in Dorset thought they’d bought the perfect home to raise their two boys Charlie and Sonny in. They knew the property needed work but when the scale of the job sank in, they pressed the panic button. A ramshackle extension leaks all winter, and the layout means their cramped galley kitchen isolates whoever is cooking from the rest of the family. Sarah Beeny sets up monitoring cameras, cuts through the confusion and generates a new ground floor layout with a stylish twenty-first-century redesign. But will Laura and Phil run with it? 

Build & Reveal

Builder - CC Brickworks  - www.mybuilder.com/profile/view/cc_brickworks

French Doors and Windows - Polar Glaze - www.polarglaze.com

Kitchen - Howdens - www.howdens.com

Garden Fences - Screen with Envy - www.screenwithenvy.co.uk
Pocket Door - Deanta - www.deantawood.co.uk
Pull Down Dryer - The Clothes Maid - www.clothesmaid.com
Radiators - Bathroom Mountain - www.bathroommountain.co.uk
Paint - Lick Home - www.lickhome.com
Brick Slips - Brick Slips - www.brickslips.com
Tiles - Porcelain Superstore - www.porcelainsuperstore.co.uk
Banquette - Sitraben Contract Furniture Ltd - www.sitraben.co.uk
Dining Table, Chairs and Sofa - Home Essentials - www.homeessentials.co.uk
Boiler Fitter & Plumber - Premium Gas services Ltd - www.premiumgasservices.com
Plaster Moulding on Sky Lantern - Architectural Plasterer Mouldings – www.instagram.com/architectural_plaster_moulding
Blind in Dining Room - Blinds Direct - www.blindsdirect.co.uk
Neon Sign - Light up North - www.lightupnorth.com
Framed Prints - Desenio - www.desenio.co.uk

Images on Interactive Display

Laundry Room     - 22 Interiors - www.22interiors.com
Laundry Room    - Plain and Posh - www.plainandposh.com
Laundry Maid - Gabriel Holland Interior Design - www.gabrielholland.com
Laundry Maid - Cast in Style - www.castinstyle.co.uk
Pull Down Dryer - Malcolm Menzies - www.82mm.com
Banquette Seating - Chiltern Oak - www.chilternoakfurniture.co.uk
Banquette Seating - Atlas Contract Furniture - www.atlascontractfurniture.com
Banquette Seating - Humphrey Munson - www.humphreymunson.co.uk

TX20 - RX16 - Laura & Phil - REVEAL KITC