Rhianne & Ollie

Civil servant Rhianne and design engineer Ollie, moved into their 4-bed show home when they got engaged.  It was a home they were hoping to put their own stamp on and grow into, eventually starting a family. However, they already feel they don’t have enough room and most of the upstairs is overflowing with Rhianne’s handbags and shoes. Enter Sarah Beeny. First her monitoring cameras identify the problem areas, then she devises an ingenious plan neither Rhianne nor Ollie could have envisaged.  While Ollie and his family get stuck into the build, Rhianne struggles to get the colour right

Build & Reveal

Pull Down Bed - Hideaway Beds - www.wallbeds.co.uk

Wardrobes - Fortune Carpentry & Joinery Limited - www.fortune-joinery.com

Wardrobe painter - EC Kitchen Resprays - www.eckitchenresprays.com

Garden Office - SMART Garden Offices - www.smartgardenoffices.co.uk

Desk Chairs & Desk - Herman Miller – www.ukstore.hermanmiller.com

Pleached Trees - Paramount Plants - www.paramountplants.co.uk

Wallpaper - World of Wallpaper - www.worldofwallpaper.com

Garden Furniture - Home Essentials - www.homeessentials.co.uk

Turf - George Davies Turf - www.georgedaviesturf.co.uk

Ollie's Desk - Life Timber - www.lifetimber.com

Design Workshop

Gold Leaf - Annie Sloan - www.anniesloan.com

Wallpaper - Graham & Brown - www.grahambrown.com

 

Images on Interactive Display

Gold Ceiling - Mad About the House - www.madaboutthehouse.com

Gold Leaf - Annie Sloan - www.anniesloan.com

Pink Wardrobe - Neville Johnson - www.bhid.co.uk

Pleached trees - Crown Topiary - www.crowntopiary.co.uk

TX33 - RX10 - Rhianne and Ollie - REVEAL - BEDROOM - 01.JPG