Revisits 

Glenn & Cassie, Bow

Jo & Jade, Maidstone

In Series 1 Cassie and Glenn in Bow and Jo from Maidstone followed Sarah's advice and completed amazing renovations in their East End town house and detached suburban property, respectively. But one year on they have new problems. Now with two little ones, Cassie needs to develop her business from home and wants to make their concreted yard a safe play area for the kids as well as an adult garden complete with funky mural.  Jo also needs a major landscaping job and a new downstairs bathroom. Sarah revisits both and guides them through a new set of glamorous renovations. 

Build & Reveal

 

GLENN AND CASSIE PROPERTY

Gardener – Bobbys Gardening Services – www.bobbysgardeningservices.co.uk

Mural  - Nightshift Signs – www.nightshiftsigns.co.uk

Artifical Grass – Your Artificial Grass – www.yourartificialgrass.co.uk

Wood – International Timber – www.internationaltimber.com

Tiles – Cheshire Sandstone – www.cheshiresandstone.com

Outdoor toys – Muddy Mischief Garden Toys – www.outdoorstoys.co.uk

Plants – Dobbies Garden Centre – www.dobbies.com

Deluxe Playhouse – Smyths Toys – www.smythstoys.com

Electrician – Alex Burgess – www.alexburgesselectrical.com

Pen holder – Jinny Ngui Design – www.jinnyngui-design.com

Phone holder/Black Mini vase – Badger and Birch – www.badgerandbirch.co.uk

JO AND JADE PROPERTY

Artificial Grass – Perfect Grass – www.perfectgrassltd.co.uk

Tiles – Porcelain Superstore – www.porcelainsuperstore.co.uk

Paving stones – Paving Stones Direct UK Ltd – www.pavingstonesdirect.co.uk

Pizza oven - Ooni Pizza Ovens – www.ooni.com

Garden furniture – Rowlinson – www.rowgar.co.uk

Slab Laying – Newport Groundworks & Grab Hire - www.newportgroundworks.co.uk

© 2023 by Beyond the Frame. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon