Michelle & Alex,

Horsham

Alex and Michelle bought a wrecked 1960's detached family home in Horsham, West Sussex and then spent a fortune restoring it. But they could never solve how to lay out their bizarre hallway which has seven separate doorways or reach a decision about the antiquated and unused conservatory. Cue Sarah who installs monitoring cameras, creates life-size floor plans then generates a new layout and design for the problem areas. Can two novices pull Sarah’s big design ideas off?

Build & Reveal

Builder: David Heath Construction www.heathconstruction.co.uk

Artificial Plants, Outside: Blooming Artificial www.bloomingartificial.co.uk

Garden Play Structure: Dunster House www.dunsterhouse.co.uk

Paint in Hallway: Earthborn www.earthbornpaints.co.uk

Footstool, Lounge: Great Bean Bags www.greatbeanbags.com

Sliding Doors & Cushions, Hallway: Highbury Design www.highburydesign.co.uk

Floor lamp, Lounge: Iconic Lights www.iconiclights.co.uk

Dining, Sofa set & Patio Heater: Rattan Direct www.rattandirect.co.uk

 

Studio & Design Workshop

Upholstered Bench: The Dormy House www.thedormyhouse.com

Tiles: Topps Tiles www.toppstiles.co.uk

 

Images on Interactive Display

Kettal www.kettal.com

© 2023 by Beyond the Frame. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon