Tracey & Nigel,

Leicester

 

Tracey and Nigel live near Leicester. Account administrator Tracey and Nigel, who runs a shop-fitting company, have six grown up children with an extended family of twenty five and counting. They want to pull the family together over shared weekly meals but there’s nowhere they can all eat together indoors. To complicate matters, their three bedroom, semi-detached property used to be a cattery and has a warren of purposeless outbuildings. Cue Sarah who installs 24 hour monitoring cameras that help generate a surprising layout solution. 

Build & Reveal

Double Mattress: Colourbank www.colourbank.net 

Tiles/Grout/Adhesive: Discount Ceramics Leicester www.discountceramicsleicester.co.uk

Foldaway Bed Cupboard: Edge Interiors Leicester www.edge-interiors.co.uk

Building Materials: EH Smith www.ehsmith.co.uk

Foldaway Bed: Hideaway Beds www.wallbeds.co.uk    

Table and floor lamp. Dining room: Iconic Lights www.iconiclights.co.uk

Paint, Dining & Utility room: Johnstones Paint www.johnstonespaint.com

Flooring: Pearson's Flooring www.pearsonfloorings.co.uk

Shower: Triton Showers www.tritonshowers.co.uk

Concrete: Wright Mix www.wrightmix.co.uk

 

Studio and Design Workshop

Fabric Book: Andrew Martin www.andrewmartin.co.uk

Wallpaper Book: Cole and Son www.cole-and-son.com

Swing: Ikea www.ikea.com

Fabric with Elephants: Jane Clayton www.janeclayton.co.uk

Images on Interactive Display

Little Greene www.littlegreene.com

Be Event Hire www.beeventhire.co.uk

© 2023 by Beyond the Frame. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon