Loanne & Pearline, 
Bermondsey

Loanna and her mother Pearline aren’t prepared to give up city living and for good reason. They live in a converted school house in Bermondsey within walking distance of famous London landmarks, restaurants and bars.  But 79-year-old Pearline struggles with climbing the three flights of stairs to use the social living space while downstairs her bedroom ceiling is so low she now sleeps in the kitchen and cannot entertain friends. Sarah Beeny sets up monitoring cameras and devises a cunning plan she hopes will bring joy to both mother and daughter.  

Build & Reveal

Builder - Oxus Construction - www.oxus-construction.com

Jute Rug - Made.com - www.made.com

Pink Armchair - Julian Joseph - www.julian-joseph.com

Damp Proofing - HB5 Damp Proofing - www.hb5dampproofing.co.uk

Paint - Crown - www.crownpaints.co.uk

Coffee table, Wardrobe, Pink Headboard, Curtains, Blue Throw, Bedding and Bedside Lamps - Home Essentials - www.homeessentials.co.uk

Bathroom Tiles - Porcelain Superstore - www.porcelainsuperstore.co.uk

Bedroom Carpet - Victoria Carpets - www.victoriacarpets.com

Floor Lamp - CP Lighting & Interiors - www.cplights.com

Divan Bed Base - Queens Beds and Furniture - www.facebook.com/queensbeds.uk

Framed Prints - Desenio - www.desenio.co.uk

Images on Interactive Display

Classic Decor - Victorian - Ofinia Inglesa - www.oficinainglesa.com

Classic Decor - Edwardian - Hélène Dabrowski Interiors - www.helenedabrowski.com

Classic Decor - Georgian - Etons of Bath - www.etonsofbath.com

Classic Decor - Graham & Brown - www.grahambrown.com

Walk in Shower - Victoria Plumb - www.victoriaplum.com

Sunken Bath - Peter Bennetts - www.peterbennetts.com

Layered Curtains - Hillarys - www.hillarys.co.uk

Layered Curtains - Voila Voile - www.voilavoile.com

TX26 - RX1 Loanna and Pearline - REVEAL